Zachary Cotler is the author of a novel and three books of poetry. His awards include the Colorado Prize, the Sawtooth Prize, the Amy Clampitt Residency, and the Ruth Lilly Fellowship. He wrote and directed the feature films Maya Dardel (2017), The Wall of Mexico (2020), When I’m a Moth (2021), and the forthcoming Fake Muse. Contact

Michael Rutherglen’s awards include the Ruth Lilly Fellowship and the Amy Clampitt Residency. He is a Ph.D. Candidate in the Committee on Social Thought. Contact

Lee Posna is the author of Arboretum (Head & the Hand, 2016). His translations of Nicolas Pesquès’s La Face nord de Juliau, dix-sept (Flammarion, 2020) and a selection from Sébastien Smirou’s Un temps pour s’étreindre (P.O.L., 2013) are forthcoming from Lavender Ink and Compound Press, respectively. He is a student at the Silberman School of Social Work.Contact